Welcome to the Bay of Saint Brieuc

An unforgettable trip in the Côtes d'Armor in Bretagne North

Dream, stroll, breathe, savour, embark, venture... Our hotel located in Saint Quay Portrieux, leaning against the rocky slopes of the Bay of Saint Brieuc, invites you to all kinds of journeys in the setting of the Bretagne Nord. On the sea side or the land side, in summer or winter, a thousand and one activities and discoveries are on the horizon! Between landscapes of the end of the world and beautiful beaches, it is so easy to organize your leisure activities for two in love, in family or between friends.

By staying in our charming hotel by the sea in the Côtes d'Armor, you will have many opportunities to enjoy wonderful places whether on foot with the GR 34, also called the customs path, by bike to discover the Bay of Saint Brieuc - Paimpol or the inland and its small villages (the hotel offers bike rental), by motorcycle and car, or by boat to enjoy the adventure as once the famous Breton privateers.

In Saint Quay Portieux, you will discover all the pleasures of a family and friendly seaside resort with its beaches, its animations and events throughout the year, its coastal paths, its water activities at will. The Hotel Ker Moor Préférence has direct access to the sea, a small cove, protected from the wind, which will delight all swimmers.

Nearby, the must-see destinations of the Bretagne North. Between the Pink Granite Coast and the majestic Caps Fréhel and Erquy... discover destinations full of colour and flavour, sensations and emotions! With the bay of Saint-Brieuc at its centre, they enjoy changing lights, revealing magnificent landscapes and a preserved nature.

Our special offers

Bienvenue dans la baie de Saint Brieuc

Un voyage inoubliable dans les Côtes d'Armor en Bretagne Nord

Rêver, flâner, respirer, savourer, embarquer, s’aventurer… Notre hôtel situé à Saint Quay Portrieux, adossé aux flans rocheux de la Baie de Saint Brieuc, invite à tous les voyages dans l’écrin de la Bretagne Nord. Côté mer ou côté terre, été comme hiver, mille et une activités et découvertes se profilent à l’horizon ! Entre paysages de bout du monde et belles plages, il est si facile d’organiser ses loisirs à deux en amoureux, en famille ou entre amis.

En séjournant dans notre hôtel de charme en bord de mer dans les Côtes d’Armor, vous aurez de nombreuses opportunités pour apprécier des lieux merveilleux que ce soit à pied avec le GR 34, appelé aussi le sentier des douaniers, à vélo à la découverte de la Baie de Saint Brieuc – Paimpol ou de l’intérieur des terres et de ses petits villages (l’hôtel propose la location de vélos), à moto et en voiture, ou encore en bateau pour goûter l’aventure comme autrefois les célèbres corsaires bretons.

Sur place à Saint Quay Portieux, vous découvrirez tous les bonheurs d’une station balnéaire familiale et conviviale avec ses plages, ses animations et évènements tout au long de l’année, ses sentiers côtiers, ses activités nautiques à volonté. L’Hôtel Ker Moor Préférence possède un accès direct à la mer, une petite crique, protégée du vent, qui ravira tous les nageurs.

À proximité, les incontournables de la Bretagne Nord. Entre la Côte de Granit Rose et les majestueux Caps Fréhel et d’Erquy… découvrez des destinations hautes en couleurs et en saveurs, en sensations et émotions ! Avec la baie de Saint-Brieuc en son centre, elles jouissent de lumières changeantes, dévoilant de magnifiques paysages et une nature préservée.

Nos offres spéciales